Member's profile


Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 09/16/2019


General Details
I am:
Woman
Seeking a:
Man
Age:
32
Country:
United States
State:
Illinois
City:
Arlington Heights
Zip code:
60005
Description:
Hi, I'm Angelika I'm 32 years old and love long walks on the beach, and romantic movies. Just kidding! I do like walking on the beach, but I'm down for anything. And romantic movies? Sure I will watch them, but I prefer watching some action and horror movies. I am first generation here in Chicago. I currently work for a Pharmaceutical company. In my free time, I love to just hang around with family and friends. I am up for adventure and trying something new. Recently we had a girls trip to Yellowstone and we all loved it!! It was an awesome experience and loved white water rafting down the River.
And my family and myself, we are weird in the belief that every car deserves a name and we will refer the car by that name :)
Just like there is a saying that every person has a doppelganger? Well, I know of mine and i am still alive to tell the story. But in reality, I do have a twin sister (no we are not identical), a younger brother, parents and brother-in-law. All of them are crazy, but highly entertaining. Like a typical Polish family, we are a big family when you bring in all the aunts/uncles/cousins----and of course this includes the "adoptive" family members who in reality are family friends, but even at this age, wouldn't dare call them anything besides Ciocia or Wujek---or that wooden spoon or Polish slippers might come flying at you.
Looking for:
Not to be Mushy/Cheesy, but I am looking for that significant other. I'm at the point in my life that I'm not interested in games; I'm in it for the long run. I do want to find that amazing guy who will also be my best friend. I do love the Polish traditions and the music and would love to have someone who would enjoy that as well! I would love to find someone who is willing to go on adventures---anything from going on a hike, biking, swimming--to just getting in the car and seeing any new place--to relaxing on a beach with a drink (or a couple). And if we're not doing anything on the weekend, or we finally have free time, I'm down to just chilling at the house or around a bon fire. Looking for an easy going guy who loves to laugh and make jokes! I am sarcastic, so I hope he gets that side of me as well!
I grew up, being taught that family is very important, and yes, I am close with my family and friends. The people I choose in my life, are very important to me.
Appearance
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
Socially
Living Situation:
With parents
Social Setting:
Side kick, Home Body, Somewhat shy, The life of the party
TV Watching:
Channel Hopper, Documentaries, Movies, Dramas, Sitcoms
Languages:
English
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Attend Services:
Weekly
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 110
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.